Administration

The Indian Hills Community College Administration body discusses and develops a strategic plan for operation of the college and makes recommendations to the President who in turn makes recommendations to the Board of Trustees if Board approval is needed. In addition, they also perform program evaluations and review the Divisional Plans for Excellence. This is a decision making body.

 

Matt ThompsonDr. Matt Thompson, President
Indian Hills Community College

525 Grandview Avenue Ottumwa, Iowa 52501

Phone: (641) 683-5124 or (800) 726-2585, ext. 5124
Email: Matt.Thompson@indianhills.edu 



Jill BuddeDr. Jill Budde, Vice President, Learning & Engagement
Indian Hills Community College

525 Grandview Avenue Ottumwa, Iowa 52501

Phone: (641) 683-5106 or (800) 726-2585, ext. 5106
Email: Jill.Budde@indianhills.edu 



Brett MonaghanDr. Brett Monaghan, Vice President, Student Development & Operations  
Indian Hills Community College

525 Grandview Avenue Ottumwa, Iowa 52501

Phone: (641) 683-5207 or (800) 726-2585, ext. 5207
Email: Brett.Monaghan@indianhills.edu 

 

EXECUTIVE COUNCIL

Noel GordenZeke Flick, Director, Human Resources
Indian Hills Community College

525 Grandview Avenue Ottumwa, Iowa 52501

Phone: (641) 683-5282 or (800) 726-2585, ext. 5282
Email: Zeke.Flick@indianhills.edu 



Noel GordenNoel Gorden, Executive Dean, Centerville Campus & Academic Services
Indian Hills Community College
Main Administration Building

721 North 1st Street Centerville, Iowa 52544

Phone: (641) 683-5181 or (800) 726-2585, ext. 5181
Email: Noel.Gorden@indianhills.edu

 

Shelle HarveyShelle Harvey, Executive Assistant & Board Secretary
Indian Hills Community College

525 Grandview Avenue Ottumwa, Iowa 52501

Phone: (641) 683-5103 or (800) 726-2585, ext. 5103
Email: Shelle.Harvey@indianhills.edu 



Joni KelleyJoni Kelley, Executive Dean, Enrollment Services & Registrar
Indian Hills Community College

525 Grandview Avenue Ottumwa, Iowa 52501

Phone: (641) 683-5251 or (800) 726-2585, ext. 5251
Email: Joni.Kelley@indianhills.edu 



CoryCory Lamb, Chief Technology Officer
Indian Hills Community College

525 Grandview Avenue Ottumwa, Iowa 52501

Phone: (641) 683-5141 or (800) 726-2585, ext. 5141
Email: Cory.Lamb@indianhills.edu 



Michael LeeMichael Lee, Chief Financial Officer
Indian Hills Community College

525 Grandview Avenue Ottumwa, Iowa 52501

Phone: (641) 683-5295 or (800) 726-2585, ext. 5295
Email: Michael.Lee@indianhills.edu 



Bianca MyersDr. Bianca Myers, Director, Marketing & Community Relations
Indian Hills Community College

525 Grandview Avenue Ottumwa, Iowa 52501

Phone: (641) 683-5302 or (800) 726-2585, ext. 5302
Email: Bianca.Myers@indianhills.edu  

 

Blaire SiemsBlaire Siems, Executive Director, Foundation & Development
Indian Hills Community College

525 Grandview Avenue Ottumwa, Iowa 52501

Phone: (641) 683-5115 or (800) 726-2585, ext. 5115
Email: Blaire.Siems@indianhills.edu 

 

WilsonDr. Jennifer Wilson, Executive Dean, Transfer & Workforce Education
Indian Hills Community College

525 Grandview Avenue Ottumwa, Iowa 52501

Phone: (641) 683-5174 or (800) 726-2585, ext. 5174
Email: Jennifer.Wilson@indianhills.edu 



  

Board of Trustees

Richard Gaumer, Ottumwa (District #5)
Amy Webber, Fairfield (District #3) Beth Danowsky, Sigourney (District #1)
John Pothoven, Oskaloosa (District #2) Tom Keck, Agency (District #4)
Jerry Kirkpatrick, Centerville (District #8) Nellie Coltrain, Albia (District #6)
Katie Nichols, Keosauqua (District #9) Alan Wilson, Corydon (District #7)