Board of Trustees

Indian Hills Community College is governed by a nine member Board of Trustees. The board is elected by residents of the college’s 10 County Service Region. The Board of Trustees meet the second Monday of each month in the IHCC Trustees Boardroom located on the Indian Hills Community College Main Campus in Ottumwa.

Richard Gaumer, President, Ottumwa (District #5)
Nellie Coltrain, Albia (District #6) Beth Danowsky, Sigourney (District #1)
Jerry Kirkpatrick, Centerville (District #8) Katie Nichols, Vice President, Keosauqua (District #9)
Riley Sheetz, Oskaloosa (District #2) Lori Yates, Ottumwa (District #4)
Amy Webber, Fairfield (District #3) Alan Wilson, Corydon (District #7)



If you have any questions regarding the Board of Trustees information, please contact Shelle Harvey at (641) 683-5103.