Dr. Marlene Sprouse, President
Dr. Matt Thompson, Vice President,
Academic Affairs and Institutional Effectiveness

Executive Council

Chris Bowser
Dean, Student Services
Dr. Jill Budde
Dean, Health Sciences
Bonnie Campbell
Director, Human Resources
Rhonda Conrad
Associate Dean, Foundation and Community Relations
Mick Lawson
Regional Director, IowaWORKS
Bill Meck
Chief Financial Officer
Shane Molyneux
Chief Information Officer
Kevin Pink
Director, Media/Public Relations
Tom Rubel
Executive Dean, Regional Economic Advancement
Darlas Shockley
Executive Dean, Arts & Sciences
Joe Starcevich
Dean, Centerville Campus
Martha Wick
Associate Dean, Governmental Affairs and Information

Board of Trustees

John Pothoven, President, Oskaloosa (District #2)
Judith Cox, Fairfield (District #3) Beth Danowsky, Sigourney (District #1)
Richard Gaumer, Ottumwa (District #5) Tom Keck, Ottumwa (District #4)
Jerry Kirkpatrick, Centerville (District #8) Kevin Kness, Albia (District #6)
George Manning, Keosauqua (District #9) Alan Wilson, Corydon (District #7)

© Copyright Indian Hills Community College | Ottumwa & Centerville, IA | (800) 726-2585