Meet the Staff

Got questions? Don't stress. We've got the answers. The Indian Hills Housing Staff are here to help make living on campus a breeze.

Meet the people that are working to ensure your residence life experiences are Life.Changing!

 
OTTUMWA CAMPUS HOUSING STAFF:

Brett MonaghanBrett Monaghan, Interim Dean, Student Affairs; Director, Athletics
Indian Hills Community College

525 Grandview Avenue Ottumwa, Iowa 52501

Phone: (641) 683-5207 or (800) 726-2585, ext. 5207
Email: Brett.Monaghan@indianhills.edu 

 

 

Jamarco ClarkJamarco Clark, Director, Student Life
Indian Hills Community College

525 Grandview Avenue Ottumwa, Iowa 52501

Phone: (641) 683-5207 or (800) 726-2585, ext. 5240
Email: Jamarco.Clark@indianhills.edu

 

 

hartley_profileTammie Hartley, Assistant, Student Services/Housing
Indian Hills Community College

525 Grandview Avenue Ottumwa, Iowa 52501

Phone: (641) 683-5152 or (800) 726-2585, ext. 5152
Email: Tammie.Hartley@indianhills.edu 

 

 

Gabby ZellerGabby Zeller, Residence Hall Supervisor
Indian Hills Community College

525 Grandview Avenue Ottumwa, Iowa 52501

Phone: (641) 683-5288  or (800) 726-2585, ext. 5288
Email: Gabriela.Zeller@indianhills.edu 

 

 

Jake StalzerJake Stalzer,  Residence Hall Supervisor
Indian Hills Community College

525 Grandview Avenue Ottumwa, Iowa 52501

Phone: (641) 856-2143, x2213  or (800) 670-3641, ext. 2213
Email: Jake.Stalzer@indianhills.edu 

 

 

Chloe DavisChloe Davis,  Residence Hall Supervisor
Indian Hills Community College

525 Grandview Avenue Ottumwa, Iowa 52501

Email: Chloe.Davis@indianhills.edu  

 


Nacho GarridoNacho Garrido,  Residence Hall Supervisor
Indian Hills Community College

525 Grandview Avenue Ottumwa, Iowa 52501

Phone: (641) 683-5111, x1488 or (800) 726-2585, ext. 1488
Email: Nacho.Garrido@indianhills.edu 
 

 

Zachary ShearerZachary Shearer,  Residence Hall Supervisor
Indian Hills Community College

525 Grandview Avenue Ottumwa, Iowa 52501

Phone: (641) 683-5111, x1493
Email: Zachary.Shearer@indianhills.edu 

 

 

CENTERVILLE CAMPUS HOUSING STAFF:

 Ann FinchAnn Finch, Business Services Assistant
Indian Hills Community College 

721 North 1st Street Centerville, Iowa 52544

Phone: (641) 856-2228  or (800) 670-3641, ext. 2228
Email: Ann.Finch@indianhills.edu 

 

 

camp_profileJordan Camp, Residence Hall Supervisor & Assistant Baseball Coach
Indian Hills Community College

721 North 1st Street Centerville, Iowa 52544

Phone: (641) 856-2143, ext. 2226  or (800) 670-3641, ext. 2226
Email: Jordan.Camp@indianhills.edu