Meet the Staff

Got questions? Don't stress. We've got the answers. The Indian Hills Housing Staff are here to help make living on campus a breeze.

Meet the people that are working to ensure your residence life experiences are Life.Changing!

 
OTTUMWA CAMPUS HOUSING STAFF:

sabourin_profileJennifer Sabourin, Director, Student Services, Housing & Retention
Indian Hills Community College

525 Grandview Avenue Ottumwa, Iowa 52501

Phone: (641) 683-5240 or (800) 726-2585, ext. 5240
Email: Jennifer.Sabourin@indianhills.edu 

 

 

hartley_profileTammie Hartley, Assistant, Student Services/Housing
Indian Hills Community College

525 Grandview Avenue Ottumwa, Iowa 52501

Phone: (641) 683-5152 or (800) 726-2585, ext. 5152
Email: Tammie.Hartley@indianhills.edu 

 

 

hayden_profileShaela Hayden, Residence Hall Supervisor & Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach 
Indian Hills Community College

525 Grandview Avenue Ottumwa, Iowa 52501

Phone: (641) 683-5243  or (800) 726-2585, ext. 5243
Email: Shaela.Hayden@indianhills.edu 

 

placeholder_profileAlexandria Coble-Frakes, Dormitory Supervisor
Indian Hills Community College

525 Grandview Avenue Ottumwa, Iowa 52501

Phone: (641) 683-5128  or (800) 726-2585, ext. 5128
Email: Alexandria.Coble-Frakes@indianhills.edu 

 

 

CENTERVILLE CAMPUS HOUSING STAFF:

 

placeholder_profileAnn Finch, Business Services Assistant
Indian Hills Community College

721 North 1st Street Centerville, Iowa 52544

Phone: (641) 856-2228  or (800) 670-3641, ext. 2228
Email: Ann.Finch@indianhills.edu 

 

 

camp_profileJordan Camp, Residence Hall Supervisor & Assistant Baseball Coach
Indian Hills Community College

721 North 1st Street Centerville, Iowa 52544

Phone: (641) 856-2143, ext. 2226  or (800) 670-3641, ext. 2226
Email: Jordan.Camp@indianhills.edu