Hours and Staff

Meet the people behind the Libraries at Indian Hills Community College and check out the hours we're open!

LIBRARY HOURS

Ottumwa Campus

Fall/Winter/Spring Terms

7:15 a.m. - 9:00 p.m. Monday - Thursday

9:30 a.m. – 2:00 p.m. Friday

4:00 p.m. -- 9:00 p.m. Sunday

 

Summer Session

7:15 a.m. -- 8:00 p.m. Monday - Thursday

9:30 a.m. – 2:00 p.m. Friday

4:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m. Sunday

 

Centerville Campus

Fall/Winter/Spring/Summer Terms

7:15 a.m. - 9:00 p.m. Monday - Thursday;

CLOSED     Friday - Sunday


Ottumwa Campus Library Staff:
 

shockley_profileDarlas Shockley, Executive Dean, Arts & Sciences
Indian Hills Community College

525 Grandview Avenue Ottumwa, Iowa 52501

Phone: (641) 683-5174 or (800) 726-2585, ext. 5174
Email: Darlas.Shockley@indianhills.edu 

 

 

ottumwacampus_profileOttumwa Campus Library Main Line
Indian Hills Community College

525 Grandview Avenue Ottumwa, Iowa 52501

Phone: (641) 683-5199 or (800) 726-2585, ext. 5199
Email: Library@indianhills.edu 

 

 

talbert_profileCheryl Talbert, Director, Library Services
Indian Hills Community College

525 Grandview Avenue Ottumwa, Iowa 52501

Phone: (641) 683-5178 or (800) 726-2585, ext. 5178
Email: Cheryl.Talbert@indianhills.edu 

 

 

kelly_profileSue Kelly, Library Specialist, Technical Services
Indian Hills Community College

525 Grandview Avenue Ottumwa, Iowa 52501

Phone: (641) 683-5171  or (800) 726-2585, ext. 5171
Email: Sue.Kelly@indianhills.edu 

 

 

gatlin_profileRyan Gatlin, Library Specialist, Public & Instructional Services
Indian Hills Community College

525 Grandview Avenue Ottumwa, Iowa 52501

Phone: (641) 683-5111, ext. 1734  or (800) 726-2585, ext. 1734
Email: Ryan.Gatlin@indianhills.edu 

 

 

Centerville Campus Library Staff:

Deb Worley HeadshotDeb Worley, Public Services Assistant
Indian Hills Community College

721 North 1st Street Centerville, Iowa 52544

Phone: (641) 856-2143, ext. 2237 
Email: Deb.Worley@indianhills.edu 

 

 

Melissa Schultz HeadshotMelissa Schultz, Library/ICN Assistant
Indian Hills Community College

721 North 1st Street Centerville, Iowa 52544

Phone: (641) 856-2143, ext. 2237
Email: Melissa.Schultz@indianhills.edu