Hours and Staff

Meet the people behind the Libraries at Indian Hills Community College and check out the hours we're open!

 

 Ottumwa Campus Library Staff:

 

shockley_profileDarlas Shockley, Executive Dean, Arts & Sciences
Indian Hills Community College

525 Grandview Avenue Ottumwa, Iowa 52501

Phone: (641) 683-5174 or (800) 726-2585, ext. 5174
Email: Darlas.Shockley@indianhills.edu 

 

 

ottumwacampus_profileOttumwa Campus Library Main Line
Indian Hills Community College

525 Grandview Avenue Ottumwa, Iowa 52501

Phone: (641) 683-5199 or (800) 726-2585, ext. 5199
Email: Library@indianhills.edu 

 

 

talbert_profileCheryl Talbert, Librarian, Library Services Supervisor
Indian Hills Community College

525 Grandview Avenue Ottumwa, Iowa 52501

Phone: (641) 683-5178 or (800) 726-2585, ext. 5178
Email: Cheryl.Talbert@indianhills.edu 

 

 

engel_profileKathy Engel, Library Assistant, Public Services
Indian Hills Community College

525 Grandview Avenue Ottumwa, Iowa 52501

Phone: (641) 683-5173 or (800) 726-2585, ext. 5173
Email: Kathy.Engel@indianhills.edu 

 

 

kelly_profileSue Kelly, Library Assistant, Technical Services
Indian Hills Community College

525 Grandview Avenue Ottumwa, Iowa 52501

Phone: (641) 683-5171  or (800) 726-2585, ext. 5171
Email: Sue.Kelly@indianhills.edu 

 

 

gatlin_profileRyan Gatlin, Library Assistant, Tutor Services
Indian Hills Community College

525 Grandview Avenue Ottumwa, Iowa 52501

Phone: (641) 683-5111, ext. 1734  or (800) 726-2585, ext. 1734
Email: Ryan.Gatlin@indianhills.edu 

 

 

 

Centerville Campus Library Staff:

 

placeholder_profileDeb Worley, Public Services Assistant
Indian Hills Community College

721 North 1st Street Centerville, Iowa 52544

Phone: (641) 856-2143, ext. 2237 
Email: Deb.Worley@indianhills.edu 

 

 

placeholder_profileMelissa Schultz, Library/ICN Assistant
Indian Hills Community College

721 North 1st Street Centerville, Iowa 52544

Phone: (641) 856-2143, ext. 2237
Email: Melissa.Schultz@indianhills.edu 

 

 

 

 

Library Hours

Ottumwa Campus

Fall/Winter/Spring Terms

7:15 a.m. - 9:00 p.m. Monday - Thursday

10:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. Friday & Saturday

4:30 p.m. -- 10:00 p.m. Sunday

 

Summer Session (July and August)

7:15 a.m. -8:00 p.m. Monday - Thursday

10:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. Friday

4:30 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. Sunday

 

Centerville Campus

Fall/Winter/Spring/Summer Terms

7:15 a.m. - 9:00 p.m. Monday - Thursday;

CLOSED     Friday - Sunday