Educational Opportunity Center Service Counties

Indian Hills Community College

The following counties are part of the Educational Opportunity Center service area. If you are a resident of any of these counties, you are eligible for EOC services.

Iowa

- Appanoose
- Davis
- Des Moines
- Henry
- Jefferson
- Keokuk
- Lee
- Louisa
- Lucas
- Mahaska
- Monroe
- Van Buren
- Wapello
- Wayne

Missouri

- Adair
- Clark
- Knox
- Lewis
- Putnam
- Scotland
- Schuyler
- Sullivan