Administration

Marlene SprouseDr. Marlene Sprouse, President
Indian Hills Community College

525 Grandview Avenue Ottumwa, Iowa 52501

Phone: (641) 683-5104 or (800) 726-2585, ext. 5104
Email: Marlene.Sprouse@indianhills.edu 

 

 

Matt ThompsonDr. Matt Thompson, Vice President, Academic Affairs & Institutional Effectiveness
Indian Hills Community College

525 Grandview Avenue Ottumwa, Iowa 52501

Phone: (641) 683-5124 or (800) 726-2585, ext. 5124
Email: Matt.Thompson@indianhills.edu 

 

 

 

EXECUTIVE COUNCIL

 

Chris BowserChris Bowser, Executive Dean, Student Services & Interim Director, Admissions & Orientations
Indian Hills Community College

525 Grandview Avenue Ottumwa, Iowa 52501

Phone: (641) 683-5159 or (800) 726-2585, ext. 5159
Email: Chris.Bowser@indianhills.edu 

 

Jill BuddeDr. Jill Budde, Executive Dean, Career & Workforce Education
Indian Hills Community College

525 Grandview Avenue Ottumwa, Iowa 52501

Phone: (641) 683-5165 or (800) 726-2585, ext. 5165
Email: Jill.Budde@indianhills.edu 

 

 

Kristen ParksKristen Parks, Director, Human Resources
Indian Hills Community College

525 Grandview Avenue Ottumwa, Iowa 52501

Phone: (641) 683-5108 or (800) 726-2585, ext. 5108
Email: Kristen.Parks@indianhills.edu 

 

 

Shelle HarveyShelle Harvey, Executive Assistant & Board Secretary
Indian Hills Community College

525 Grandview Avenue Ottumwa, Iowa 52501

Phone: (641) 683-5103 or (800) 726-2585, ext. 5103
Email: Shelle.Harvey@indianhills.edu 

 

 

Bill MeckBill Meck, Vice President/Chief Financial Officer
Indian Hills Community College

525 Grandview Avenue Ottumwa, Iowa 52501

Phone: (641) 683-5106 or (800) 726-2585, ext. 5106
Email: Bill.Meck@indianhills.edu 

 

 

Blaire SiemsBlaire Siems, Executive Director, Foundation & Development
Indian Hills Community College

525 Grandview Avenue Ottumwa, Iowa 52501

Phone: (641) 683-5115 or (800) 726-2585, ext. 5115
Email: Blaire.Siems@indianhills.edu 

 

 

Shane MolyneuxShane Molyneux, Chief Information Officer
Indian Hills Community College

525 Grandview Avenue Ottumwa, Iowa 52501

Phone: (641) 683-5141 or (800) 726-2585, ext. 5141
Email: Shane.Molyneux@indianhills.edu 

 

 

Bianca MyersBianca Myers, Director, Marketing & Community Relations
Indian Hills Community College

525 Grandview Avenue Ottumwa, Iowa 52501

Phone: (641) 683-5302 or (800) 726-2585, ext. 5302
Email: Bianca.Myers@indianhills.edu  

 

 

Kevin PinkKevin Pink, Director, Information
Indian Hills Community College

525 Grandview Avenue Ottumwa, Iowa 52501

Phone: (641) 683-5105 or (800) 726-2585, ext. 5105
Email: Kevin.Pink@indianhills.edu 

 

 

Darlas ShockleyDarlas Shockley, Executive Dean, Arts and Sciences
Indian Hills Community College

525 Grandview Avenue Ottumwa, Iowa 52501

Phone: (641) 683-5174 or (800) 726-2585, ext. 5174
Email: Darlas.Shockley@indianhills.edu 

 

 

Joe StarcevichJoe Starcevich, Dean, Centerville Campus 
Indian Hills Community College

721 North 1st Street Centerville, Iowa 52544

Phone: (641) 856-2143, ext. 2224  or (800) 670-3641, ext. 2224
Email: Joe.Starcevich@indianhills.edu 

 

 

Martha WickMartha Wick, Associate Dean, Governmental Affairs and Information
Indian Hills Community College

525 Grandview Avenue Ottumwa, Iowa 52501

Phone: (641) 683-5231 or (800) 726-2585, ext. 5231
Email: Martha.Wick@indianhills.edu 

 

 

Board of Trustees

John Pothoven, President, Oskaloosa (District #2)
Judith Cox, Fairfield (District #3) Beth Danowsky, Sigourney (District #1)
Richard Gaumer, Ottumwa (District #5) Tom Keck, Agency (District #4)
Jerry Kirkpatrick, Centerville (District #8) Nellie Coltrain, Albia (District #6)
George Manning, Keosauqua (District #9) Alan Wilson, Corydon (District #7)